Our Team

Management & Owner

 

Peter Moll

CEO and Owner

Email: peter.moll@ipsa-autoteile.de

Mobile: +49 172 3622793

Telephone: +49 3634 3186 70

Fax: +49 3634 3186 19

 

Christian Busch

Executive Assistant

Email: christian.busch@ipsa-autoteile.de

Telephone: +49 3634 3186 71

Fax: +49 3634 3186 19

Account Department

 

Ines Schade

Email: ines.schade@ipsa-autoteile.de

Telephone: +49 3634 3186 61

Fax: +49 3634 3186 19

Sales Represantives

 

Mario Händler

Sales Manager

Representative for Germany, Belgium, Luxembourg, Switzerland, South Europe, West Europe

Email: mario.haendler@ipsa-autoteile.de

Mobile: +49 1511 7124299

Telephone: +49 3634 3186 30

Fax: +49 3634 3186 19

 

Heinz Görnhardt

Area Sales Manager

Representative for Germany, Austria, North Europe, East Europe

Email: heinz.goernhardt@ipsa-autoteile.de

Mobile: +49 172 3644792

Telephone: +49 3634 3186 31

Fax: +49 3634 3186 19

 

Uwe Werner

Area Sales Manager

Representative for Thuringia

Email: uwe.werner@ipsa-autoteile.de

Mobil: +49 172 3622792

Telefon: +49 3634 3186 32

Fax: +49 3634 3186 19

Sales Back Office

 

Olaf Kitzig

Sales Back Office Manager

Email: olaf.kitzig@ipsa-autoteile.de

Telephone: +49 3634 3186 0

Fax: +49 3634 3186 19

 

Ralf Bosse

Back Office Substitute Manager

Email: ralf.bosse@ipsa-autoteile.de

Telephone: +49 3634 3186 0

Fax: +49 3634 3186 19

 

Ronny Pelka

Email: ronny.pelka@ipsa-autoteile.de

Telephone: +49 3634 3186 0

Fax: +49 3634 3186 19

 

David Beblo

Email: david.beblo@ipsa-autoteile.de

Telephone: +49 3634 3186 0

Fax: +49 3634 3186 19

 

Daniel Born

Responsible For Claims 

Email: daniel.born@ipsa-autoteile.de

Telephone: +49 3634 3186 0

Fax: +49 3634 3186 19

 

Margit Lange

Email: margit.lange@ipsa-autoteile.de

Telephone: +49 3634 3186 0

Fax: +49 3634 3186 19

Data Administration & E-Commerce

 

Manuel Matschuck

Email: manuel.matschuck@ipsa-autoteile.de

Telephone: +49 3634 3186 50

Fax: +49 3634 3186 19

Warehouse


Klaus Stahlsmeier

Warehouse Manager

Email: lager@ipsa-autoteile.de

Telephone: +49 3634 3186 40

Fax: +49 3634 3186 19


Renè Wilcken

Warehouse Substitute Manager

Email: lager@ipsa-autoteile.de

Telephone: +49 3634 3186 41

Fax: +49 3634 3186 19


Kevin Garthof

Email: lager@ipsa-autoteile.de

Fax: 03634/3186 19


Marc Brunzendorf

Email: lager@ipsa-autoteile.de

Fax: 03634/3186 19


Tom Hermann

Email: lager@ipsa-autoteile.de

Fax: 03634/3186 19


Sven Heydeck

Email: lager@ipsa-autoteile.de

Fax: 03634/3186 19